Emergency Management Menu

Community Support Liaisons

Image of a map of Utah showing the emergency management regions overlaid with county boundaries and tribal sovereign nations

REGION LIAISON PHONE E-MAIL
Community Support Liaison Program Manager Angelia Crowther (801) 664-5861 acrowther@utah.gov
Northern Utah Region Kimberly Giles (801) 209-7542 kgiles@utah.gov
Wasatch Front Region Carly Sands (385) 441-4404 csands@utah.gov
Central Utah Region Jeff Gallacher (801) 209-5236 jgallacher@utah.gov
Southwest Utah Region Scott Alvord (801) 703-1924 salvord@utah.gov
Northeastern Utah Region and Wasatch Back Mechelle Miller (801) 707-1631 mmiller@utah.gov
Castle Country and Four Corners regions Whitney Coonrod (801) 699-8558 wcoonrod@utah.gov
Tribal Liaison Anna Boynton (801) 718-5306 aboynton@utah.gov
       
Critical Infrastructure Braden Norris   bnorris@utah.gov