Emergency Management Menu

Community Support Liaisons

 

DEM Regions of Utah

 

 

 

 

REGION LIAISON PHONE E-MAIL
Community Support Liaison Manager Kim Hammer (801) 209-6238 khammer@utah.gov
Northern Utah Region Kimberly Giles (801) 209-7542 kgiles@utah.gov
Wasatch Front Region Tara Behunin (801) 783-9284 tarabehunin@utah.gov
Central Utah Region Jeff Gallacher (801) 209-5236 jgallacher@utah.gov
Southwest Utah Region Scott Alvord (801) 703-1924 salvord@utah.gov
Northeastern Utah Region Mechelle Miller (801) 707-1631 mmiller@utah.gov
Castle Country and Four Corners regions Angelia Crowther (801) 664-5861 acrowther@utah.gov
Tribal Liaison Anna Boynton (801) 538-9730 aboynton@utah.gov
State Agency
Critical Infrastructure